2019-20 Officers Elected


At the annual membership meeting held in Las Vegas, Nevada as part of the NAP Biennial Convention, the following officers were elected: President – Evan Lemoine, PRP Vice President – Kendra O’Toole, RP Secretary – Brandon Walters, PRP Treasurer – Kendra O’Toole, RP There are additional seats on the board of directors for committee chairmen. Those interested in...